Contact Us 

Style Weekly
24 E. 3rd Street
Richmond, VA 23224

Phone: (804) 358-0825
General Fax: (804) 358-1079

Send an E-mail Here

------

Publisher: Lori Waran - lori.waran@styleweekly.com

Editor: Jason Roop - jason.roop@styleweekly.com

 

Editorial

Staff Reporter: Tom Nash - tom.nash@styleweekly.com

Staff Report: Ned Oliver - ned.oliver@styleweekly.com

Arts & Culture Editor: Brent Baldwin - brent.baldwin@styleweekly.com

Food & Drink Editor: Brandon Fox - brandon.fox@styleweekly.com

Calendar Editor: Chris Bopst - calendar@styleweekly.com

Copy Editor: G.W. Poindexter

Web Manager: Colby Rogers - colby.rogers@styleweekly.com

Senior Contributing Editor: Edwin Slipek

Film Editor: Nicholas Emme

 

Critics

Amanda Dalla Villa Adams, Don Baker, Craig Belcher, Stephen Deusner, Mike Dulin, Matthew Freeman, Rich Griset, Hillary Langford, Karen Newton, Lea Marshall, Robey Martin, Peter McElhinney, David Timberline

 

Presentation and Photography

Creative Director: Ed Harrington

Photography Editor: Scott Elmquist

 

Advertising

Senior Account Executive: Toni McCracken

Account Executive & Event Coordinator: Jamie Haboush

Account Executive: Tara Hawkins

Sales Assistant: Kimberly Hall

Publishing & New Media Development Manager: Dana Elmquist

Events & Marketing Manager: Melanie Roupas

 

Advertising Design

Creative Advertising Director: Joel Smith

Advertising Graphic Artist: Chris Mason

 

Operations

Administration & Business Manager: Chris Kwiatkowski

Business Assistant: Jennifer Walbauer

Copyright © 2014 Style Weekly
Richmond's alternative for news, arts, culture and opinion
All rights reserved
Powered by Foundation